Loading...

ABOUT WILLIAMS ROCHDALE.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DAY MAKES.

Read

BMW Upgrade Scheme.

Read

BMW Help: Recalls

Read

BMW i8 Roadster

Read

Impress with the new BMW Shadow Edition

Read

Employees from the Williams Group Take on the Adrenaline Rush

Read

Williams Group Employees Prepare for Charity Run

Read

Williams Rochdale Supports Young Talent

Read

What type of BMW Engine is right for you?

Read

BMW xDRIVE.

Read

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Fog on both headlights. Asked for Williams to repair or replace as it could be a risk to me. I sent photographs of condensation to support my request. Breaks have been squeaking as well

Service

Start to finish spot on

Service

I was satisfied with the service but i had yo hang a4ound the garage all day to wait. A courtesy lift home and back again would be perfect , having said that i was well looked after at the showroom .

Service

kept me informed all through the repair

Service

services carried out on time and i was kept informed of progress

Service

Poor service

Service

On a few occasions when I called them and they was busy they said they would get the person to call me back but they never got back to me and I ended phoning back .I have to rate this as completely satisfied as it won’t let me summit it ,it’s wrong

Service

My wife waited for the car whilst the service was carried out,not long to wait at all.

Service

No problems whatsoever

Service

After an initial repair to the drivers seat belt the problem was not resolved. Following discussion with BMW UK Jenny Parker was able to arrange for new seat belt to be fitted free of charge which has resolved the problem so very satisfied.

Service

Overall, a good service.

Service

Car wasn't cleaned

Service

My car was fixed and checked over. The girl who looked after me on services was outstanding and made me feel very welcome

Service

Just a bit more detail on the out of warranty checks which I didn't get..

Service

You always get a good service from bmw on the phone or in store

Service

Ok

Service

Polite friendly staff willing to assist.

Service

The customer service and attention to detail was first class

Service

John always works around you and I only deal with 2 people the other person is Jenny both on service department

Service

had to wait over an hour for a lift to the local train station , could of walked in less if had known location...car was advised to be ready round 4pm but was in fact not ready until 5.20pm Not fun spending 3 hours sitting around

Service

My service I would rate 100 % was great. However, it was undertaken at same time as a recall notice for Isofix seat anchor mods. The letter from BMW stated that the mod would need 2hrs But the dealers needed my car for 2 days. not good service

Service

Very straight forward to book service. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Service was carried out on time and car was cleaned to good quality.

Service

All went as I was informed, only thing was I had to call to find out if my car was ready, as no one called me even though it had been ready a while.

Service

I just think you should reveu your prices, some of us are ordinary people who cant spell lol.

Service

Great staff

Service

New vehicle supplied by alternative dealer (sytner) but scratch to paint on delivery day & oil leak after just a week we’re both solved by Williams with the best service possible without question, really made to feel welcome, important & cared for

Service

Prompt, professional, and polite service.

Service

I got just what I expected, good service completed in the time promised.

Service

the people I have used or dealt with where very helpful and though I had to returnlater with my BMW I am Know very satisfied with the cars handling and braking ability Kind Regards John

Service

Delivered an excellent service as promised.

Service

can't think of anything that was below my expectations

Service

n/a

Service

Failed to update the car. Need to bring it back but otherwise happy

Service

Very Helmand informative

Service

Efficient and courteous service.

Service

No hassles or issues the job was done and my car returned quickly

Service

Job completed on time as advised.

Service

Sometimes when I have rung and the service department have been busy with other calls it has taken a while for them to ring me back and on a few occasions I have had to ring them again because they have not contacted me.

Service

Polite, knowledgeable, flexible.Aisha Iqbal (who sold me my M140i) is a credit to BMW Rochdale. Personable, efficient and really cares. A year on she not only remembered me and my wife but came over to chat, even though I was only in for a service.

Service

Was completely understandable the delays - they were out of your hands for the screen being broken on arrival from supplier

Service

No work done on my car

Service

Fast efficient service good front of house team

Service

Always sort out the problems and explain everything .

Service

Service of the car was good I only had one complaint when I tried to arrange an appointment for a book in and was told I would be called back, I wasnt

Service

See above

Service

Like I said above the car was ready early which is a great help with work. I have been a customer for several years and find the people on service really helpful and keen to help with any issues.

Service

I am not satisfied with the recent service ( Vehicle Health check,You are not provided any brake pad/discs measurements and videos etc.)

Service

I was seen on time and was waiting for the service to be carried out which was completed on time with the car washed and valeted. It felt again like a new car

Service

I was made to very welcome and the staff were highly efficient

Service

Again no hassle just quality

Service

Superb level of service, comfortable waiting surroundings

Service

I can honestly say that I have never experienced a dealership who look after you so well

Service

Car is not fit for purpose

Service
We are sorry you feel this way Mr Ahmed but as we have explained to you your car has covered 3500 miles in one month and has suffered body damage already. The tyres already have over 10,000 miles of wear on them.

Premium service from a premier marque

Service

After trying to get simple things fixed on my vehicle such as a vertical aim failure on one of the headlights im told i have to pay £150 an hour just to find out where the problem is? What time of service is being provided?

Service

Easy to deal with and I feel important to the friendly Staff.

Service

I needed a courtesy car for my service so waited 2 weeks only to be told it was not available so had to book again.

Service

Once booked in for service, tried to contact to ask to look at faulty automatic boot opening. Was put on hold on numerous occaisions, eventually told someone would call back but they never did! Tried again next day and eventually spoke to Service

Service

Still waiting to see if the work carried out has rectified the problem.

Service

Very pleasant to deal with

Service

First class service

Service

nothing to fault all went very smooth was in and out in no time atall.

Service

Very convenient being able to work at a table with WiFi and good coffee whilst waiting for the car. The free Health check gave me peace of mind between services. Although the service sheet said a complimentary wash and vac, this wasn’t done

Service
Thank you Miss Twidale, we're glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. John Connor, Head of Business.

Always exceed expectations

Service

Good customer service - excellent communication etc

Service

Staff were friendly . They took the details of the problems I was having and assured me they would ring me later when the car was ready. They did this plus gave the car a vallet which was a nice touch.

Service
Thank you Mr Gayne for taking the time to write such positive feedback. We hope you continue to enjoy your BMW 5 Series and if we can help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. John Connor, Head of Business.

The whole experience was excellent with no hitches anywhere

Service

See above

Service

Prompt and courteous service and my car was cleaned inside and out.

Service

Good chemistry, good attention to detail. Supportive and knowledgeable.

Sales

Excellent service throughout the salesman went above and beyond.

Sales

The people at the dealership are helpful and courteous and make it a good experience all round

Sales

The entire process was simple, professional, patient (as I really did have to deliberate) and I was kept aware of everything at the necessary points from start to finish.

Sales

I found the staff attentive, listening to my thoughts and requirements. Every query was taken on board and solutions offered. Ultimately I found them to be flexible in order to meet my financial target.

Sales

The car was just what I wanted delivered when stated in perfect condiition

Sales

Always a good great exppireance, staff aways helpful and friendly!

Sales

As stated above we have had several years of service from BMW Williams, the relationship and trust we have in the staff is complete.

Sales

Always more than helpful.

Sales

Excellent service.

Sales

Phil staged managed the process for me perfectly.

Sales

Vehicle uncovered when ready. Flowers for my wife and umbrella for me

Sales

Amazing sales person, friendly, and polite.

Sales

Again, Aisha was very professional and patient. She ensured the process was very smooth, and I'm extremely happy with the product.

Sales

1 Paint protection was a free offer when I discussed the vehicle at weekend then withdrawn when I returned the following day to sign up - not good for customer relations considering the price tag.2 Late Delivery.

Sales

The sale of the car was straight forward and was an overall enjoyable experience and I look forward to the same again in 3 years Time

Sales

as in first answer also the sales person was very helpful & even stayed behind late & never rushed us it never appeared we were being forced into a purchase that was not right for us which is a welcome change from most salespeople

Sales

We were kept up to date with the progress of the vehicle. Aisha Iqbal knew that we were going on holiday on 26 April and she 'pulled out all the stops', to get the car ready by 24th. Wonderful service.

Sales

Great communication of the sales guy Phil at rochdale kept us updated on a daily basis , really friendly and made the day of collecting my car really great , lots of information of how things worked and nothing was to much trouble for him

Sales

I have purchased my last two cars from Cameron Dixon at Rochdale - He is a very efficient and knowledgeable sales operative, who guides me through the purchase process and assists me with any and all queries I come up with!

Sales

Fantastic level of service and courtesy

Sales

Sales team are polite, informative, and extremely helpful

Sales

Great communication throughout

Sales

As mentioned earlier on, great customer service was delivered throughout the waiting period for the delivery of my new car. Steven Cheung was always available to talk to and answer burning questions, if any. An overall brilliant service by BMW!

Sales

Ayesha made my experience. When I came into the store months prior to purchasing my car, she showed me around and gave me information to take away. After the initial meeting, I knew that should I go back, I would want Ayesha to be dealing with my car

Sales

Dealt with in a professional and welcoming manner.

Sales
Thank you Mrs Jan, I will ensure that Mark is aware of your very kind comments. We hope you enjoy your new BMW 1 Series. John Connor, Head of Business.

Friendly and painless. The guys were very helpful with expert advice.

Sales

Car not yet delivered but purchasing experience very positive. Salesman very friendly and test drive experience was enjoyable.

Sales

Excellent

Sales

Relaxed and Aisha was never pushyAlways felt I was in control and Aisha listened and was willing to helpAlways called back and responded to emailed etc ...V pleasedHandover was really good and kids especially loved the reveal Thanks Francesca

Sales
Thank you for your very kind comments Mr Hall, Aisha will be thrilled when she reads them! John Connor, Head of Business.

Excellent sales

Sales

Martin Gray sales person was extremely helpful

Sales

Great support from Warren Sherburne at Williams Rochdale

Sales

4th Car and the service hasn’t changed from our 1st car,will always come back!

Sales
Thank you Mr Greenwood, we hope you really enjoy your new BMW! John Connor, Head of Business

Aisha Iqbal went above and beyond to deliver an excellent service from start to finish. Was a pleasure dealing with and always got responses to any queries on time.

Sales
Thank you for your continued business Mr Ghoora, it certainly Is very much appreciated. Aisha will be thrilled with your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. John Connor, Head of Business.

Aisha, was the name of the lady who dealt with me from first viewing and test drive to delivery, made my experience more than the 5 star service. I wish every organisation put in the same quality.

Sales
Thank you Mr Smith, I will make sure Aisha is aware of your very kind comments. We hope you enjoy your new BMW X1. John Connor, Head of Business.

This is my 4th BMW from Williams Rochdale, I have always dealt with Philip Hilton who is one of the nicest people you could wish to meet, he is very professional and will always go the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied with your new car.

Sales
Thank you Mr Poole, your kind comments will mean a great deal to Phil. Thank you for your continued Business here at Rochdale. John Connor, Head of Business.

Although the car did take a little longer to get than anticipated I was kept updated regularly throughout the process

Sales
Thank you for your understanding Miss Atherton, sometimes things are out of our control but I'm glad you were kept informed. We hope you enjoy your new BMW 1 Series. John Connor, Head of Business.

The handover was amazing

Sales
Thank you Mr Akhtar, your kind comments will mean a great deal to Cameron. John Connor, Head of Business.

We always get treated well. We have dealt with the same sales guy for all 5 cars we have purchased.

Sales
Thank you for the great feedback Miss Roscoe. I will make sure Phil see's your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon. John Connor, Head of Business.

Car came quick, staff on hand whenever I had any issues

Sales

Spaces, light and airy sharp, complimenting the wide range of vehicles.

Sales

All aspects covered well.

Sales

Could not find a fault in the service levels

Sales

As always when I’ve bought from Bmw I’m blown away with the treatment of all of the staff

Sales

Great friendly service

Sales

We were kept fully informed during the process from purchase to delivery. The vehicle was delivered on time and we were always made very welcome by all the staff members whenever we visited the Rochdale BMW centre.