Loading...

ABOUT WILLIAMS ROCHDALE.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DAY MAKES.

Read

BMW Upgrade Scheme.

Read

BMW Help: Recalls

Read

BMW i8 Roadster

Read

Impress with the new BMW Shadow Edition

Read

Employees from the Williams Group Take on the Adrenaline Rush

Read

Williams Group Employees Prepare for Charity Run

Read

Williams Rochdale Supports Young Talent

Read

What type of BMW Engine is right for you?

Read

BMW xDRIVE.

Read

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Delivered an excellent service as promised.

Service

n/a

Service

Failed to update the car. Need to bring it back but otherwise happy

Service

can't think of anything that was below my expectations

Service

Very Helmand informative

Service

Efficient and courteous service.

Service

No hassles or issues the job was done and my car returned quickly

Service

Job completed on time as advised.

Service

Sometimes when I have rung and the service department have been busy with other calls it has taken a while for them to ring me back and on a few occasions I have had to ring them again because they have not contacted me.

Service

No work done on my car

Service

Polite, knowledgeable, flexible.Aisha Iqbal (who sold me my M140i) is a credit to BMW Rochdale. Personable, efficient and really cares. A year on she not only remembered me and my wife but came over to chat, even though I was only in for a service.

Service

Was completely understandable the delays - they were out of your hands for the screen being broken on arrival from supplier

Service

Fast efficient service good front of house team

Service

Always sort out the problems and explain everything .

Service

I am not satisfied with the recent service ( Vehicle Health check,You are not provided any brake pad/discs measurements and videos etc.)

Service

See above

Service

Like I said above the car was ready early which is a great help with work. I have been a customer for several years and find the people on service really helpful and keen to help with any issues.

Service

Service of the car was good I only had one complaint when I tried to arrange an appointment for a book in and was told I would be called back, I wasnt

Service

I was made to very welcome and the staff were highly efficient

Service

Again no hassle just quality

Service

I was seen on time and was waiting for the service to be carried out which was completed on time with the car washed and valeted. It felt again like a new car

Service

I can honestly say that I have never experienced a dealership who look after you so well

Service

Superb level of service, comfortable waiting surroundings

Service

Car is not fit for purpose

Service
We are sorry you feel this way Mr Ahmed but as we have explained to you your car has covered 3500 miles in one month and has suffered body damage already. The tyres already have over 10,000 miles of wear on them.

Easy to deal with and I feel important to the friendly Staff.

Service

After trying to get simple things fixed on my vehicle such as a vertical aim failure on one of the headlights im told i have to pay £150 an hour just to find out where the problem is? What time of service is being provided?

Service

Premium service from a premier marque

Service

I needed a courtesy car for my service so waited 2 weeks only to be told it was not available so had to book again.

Service

Once booked in for service, tried to contact to ask to look at faulty automatic boot opening. Was put on hold on numerous occaisions, eventually told someone would call back but they never did! Tried again next day and eventually spoke to Service

Service

Still waiting to see if the work carried out has rectified the problem.

Service

First class service

Service

Very pleasant to deal with

Service

nothing to fault all went very smooth was in and out in no time atall.

Service

Very convenient being able to work at a table with WiFi and good coffee whilst waiting for the car. The free Health check gave me peace of mind between services. Although the service sheet said a complimentary wash and vac, this wasn’t done

Service
Thank you Miss Twidale, we're glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. John Connor, Head of Business.

Always exceed expectations

Service

Good customer service - excellent communication etc

Service

The whole experience was excellent with no hitches anywhere

Service

Staff were friendly . They took the details of the problems I was having and assured me they would ring me later when the car was ready. They did this plus gave the car a vallet which was a nice touch.

Service
Thank you Mr Gayne for taking the time to write such positive feedback. We hope you continue to enjoy your BMW 5 Series and if we can help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. John Connor, Head of Business.

See above

Service

Prompt and courteous service and my car was cleaned inside and out.

Service

I was treated well and by pleasant staff especially John.The car fault appeared to be fixed.The car was cleaned.Sadly, the problem has recurred since.

Service

Work was finished to a high standard

Service

The inspection checks were excellent and the health check video was fantastic and this is what the customer likes to see

Service

The car was serviced on time but in the past the standard of cleaning was higher when the car was returned

Service
Thank you for the feedback Mr Whitehouse, I will discuss this with the valeting team. John Connor, Head of Business.

Car was booked in at short notice and issues fully resolved. Paul was friendly and happy to arrange for the car to be dropped off so I didn’t have to leave work

Service
I'm glad we managed to sort your problems Mr Sohail, we look forward to welcoming you again soon. John Connor, Head of Business.

As above

Service

I’ve used a number of BMW garages but the Williams experience was the best

Service
Thank you Mrs O'Connor, it was great to welcome you to Williams. John Connor, Head of Business.

Prompt and courteous attention.

Service

Great staff and very friendly service

Service
Thank you Mr Dunn. John Connor, Head of Business

There was an issue with an incorrect part on this occasion which meant the car had to stay into a second day, we did however have the courtesy car so disruption was actually minimal

Service

no issues and everything was very smooth

Service
Thank you Mr Seager, we're glad you enjoyed your visit. John Connor, Head of Business.

Everything done as required without any hassle whatsoever.

Service
Thank you Mr Price, we try and make the experience as hassle free as possible. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. John Connor, Head of Business.

The service was very good and all complete with no hassles

Service

Every time I returned I was kept waiting more than 30 minutes

Service

CONVENIENT. THE CAR IS RUNNING VERY WELL

Service

Because I got a low tyre pressure indication when I collected the car. It wasn't there when I drove the car to its service. When I checked all 4 tyres were at the same low pressure. The mechanic should have seen the low indication and done something.

Service

a little disagreement/competition between new and used car salemen was a little disconcerting , a fly in the ointment for otherwise excellent customer relations

Service

The time the car took for its first service was what was quoted upon booking

Service

A first class experience

Service
Thank you Mr Tahghighi, we look forward to welcoming you again soon. John Connor, Head of Business.

Loved the health check video they send you

Service

I am satisfied with the fact that the work it came in for was completed but, feel that the hourly rate is expensive.

Service

It is always a pleasurable experience to visit the centre.

Service

I was dealt with efficiently and with friendliness. There were no issues and the whole experience was just as I would expect as s BMW customer.

Service

Simply put no issues just friendly courteous and knowledgeable team

Service

Very friendly service advisor. Accurate timings throughout. Reasonably priced tyres fitted. Car returned valeted and beautifully clean

Service
Thank you for your kind comments and feedback Mr Deasey, we look forward to seeing you again soon. John Connor, Head of Business.

Pleasant, friendly atmosphere.

Service
Thank you Mr Ward and please keep recommending us to your friends! John Connor, Head of Business.

My car was in and out within a day

Service

Kept me updated on what was happening.Explained exactly what work was undertaken.

Service

Excellent in every aspect.

Service
Thank you Mr Fitton, glad you enjoyed your experience with us. John Connor, Head of Business.

The staff at Williams Rochdale are always very welcoming.

Service

The work carried out to my car was completed exactly on time - great job!

Service

I was treated so well by all the staff I came into contact with.

Service

The reason for my visit was fully resolved

Service

I like the ambience of the showroom. I had the 90 min service and so I could enjoy coffee and biscuits along with a chat.

Service

I was well informed by experts and the whole process was seamless and well rehearsed. It may seem odd but it was a genuine pleasure to have my car serviced.

Service

I WAS SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE

Service

FAult was repaired quickly and efficiently

Service

The car came back beautifully cleaned and drove smoothly.

Service

The staff at Williams Rochdale are always very friendly and happy to help in any way.

Service

Vehicle uncovered when ready. Flowers for my wife and umbrella for me

Sales

Phil staged managed the process for me perfectly.

Sales

Excellent service.

Sales

Again, Aisha was very professional and patient. She ensured the process was very smooth, and I'm extremely happy with the product.

Sales

Amazing sales person, friendly, and polite.

Sales

1 Paint protection was a free offer when I discussed the vehicle at weekend then withdrawn when I returned the following day to sign up - not good for customer relations considering the price tag.2 Late Delivery.

Sales

The sale of the car was straight forward and was an overall enjoyable experience and I look forward to the same again in 3 years Time

Sales

as in first answer also the sales person was very helpful & even stayed behind late & never rushed us it never appeared we were being forced into a purchase that was not right for us which is a welcome change from most salespeople

Sales

We were kept up to date with the progress of the vehicle. Aisha Iqbal knew that we were going on holiday on 26 April and she 'pulled out all the stops', to get the car ready by 24th. Wonderful service.

Sales

Great communication of the sales guy Phil at rochdale kept us updated on a daily basis , really friendly and made the day of collecting my car really great , lots of information of how things worked and nothing was to much trouble for him

Sales

I have purchased my last two cars from Cameron Dixon at Rochdale - He is a very efficient and knowledgeable sales operative, who guides me through the purchase process and assists me with any and all queries I come up with!

Sales

Fantastic level of service and courtesy

Sales

Great communication throughout

Sales

Sales team are polite, informative, and extremely helpful

Sales

As mentioned earlier on, great customer service was delivered throughout the waiting period for the delivery of my new car. Steven Cheung was always available to talk to and answer burning questions, if any. An overall brilliant service by BMW!

Sales

Ayesha made my experience. When I came into the store months prior to purchasing my car, she showed me around and gave me information to take away. After the initial meeting, I knew that should I go back, I would want Ayesha to be dealing with my car

Sales

Dealt with in a professional and welcoming manner.

Sales
Thank you Mrs Jan, I will ensure that Mark is aware of your very kind comments. We hope you enjoy your new BMW 1 Series. John Connor, Head of Business.

Excellent sales

Sales

Car not yet delivered but purchasing experience very positive. Salesman very friendly and test drive experience was enjoyable.

Sales

Relaxed and Aisha was never pushyAlways felt I was in control and Aisha listened and was willing to helpAlways called back and responded to emailed etc ...V pleasedHandover was really good and kids especially loved the reveal Thanks Francesca

Sales
Thank you for your very kind comments Mr Hall, Aisha will be thrilled when she reads them! John Connor, Head of Business.

Excellent

Sales

Great support from Warren Sherburne at Williams Rochdale

Sales

4th Car and the service hasn’t changed from our 1st car,will always come back!

Sales
Thank you Mr Greenwood, we hope you really enjoy your new BMW! John Connor, Head of Business

Aisha Iqbal went above and beyond to deliver an excellent service from start to finish. Was a pleasure dealing with and always got responses to any queries on time.

Sales
Thank you for your continued business Mr Ghoora, it certainly Is very much appreciated. Aisha will be thrilled with your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. John Connor, Head of Business.

Aisha, was the name of the lady who dealt with me from first viewing and test drive to delivery, made my experience more than the 5 star service. I wish every organisation put in the same quality.

Sales
Thank you Mr Smith, I will make sure Aisha is aware of your very kind comments. We hope you enjoy your new BMW X1. John Connor, Head of Business.

This is my 4th BMW from Williams Rochdale, I have always dealt with Philip Hilton who is one of the nicest people you could wish to meet, he is very professional and will always go the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied with your new car.

Sales
Thank you Mr Poole, your kind comments will mean a great deal to Phil. Thank you for your continued Business here at Rochdale. John Connor, Head of Business.

Although the car did take a little longer to get than anticipated I was kept updated regularly throughout the process

Sales
Thank you for your understanding Miss Atherton, sometimes things are out of our control but I'm glad you were kept informed. We hope you enjoy your new BMW 1 Series. John Connor, Head of Business.

The handover was amazing

Sales
Thank you Mr Akhtar, your kind comments will mean a great deal to Cameron. John Connor, Head of Business.

We always get treated well. We have dealt with the same sales guy for all 5 cars we have purchased.

Sales
Thank you for the great feedback Miss Roscoe. I will make sure Phil see's your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon. John Connor, Head of Business.

Car came quick, staff on hand whenever I had any issues

Sales

Spaces, light and airy sharp, complimenting the wide range of vehicles.

Sales

Great friendly service

Sales

As always when I’ve bought from Bmw I’m blown away with the treatment of all of the staff

Sales

Could not find a fault in the service levels

Sales

All aspects covered well.

Sales

We were kept fully informed during the process from purchase to delivery. The vehicle was delivered on time and we were always made very welcome by all the staff members whenever we visited the Rochdale BMW centre.

Sales

From Start to Finish, a lovely Special Experience, lovely showroom, lovely coffee, cakes ! lovely Staff

Sales
Thank you Mr Drumm for your very kind comments, I will ensure Martin is aware of how pleased you are. We hope you enjoy your new BMW 3 Series. John Connor, Head of Business.

The sales consultant helped me get what I wanted. I set quite a challenging goal and I’m more than happy that he worked hard to meet my expectations. Even when I forgot about the new credit / debit card charges, he again worked extremely hard to help

Sales
Thank you for the incredible feedback Mr Saha. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and hope you really enjoy your new BMW 1 Series. John Connor, Head of Business.

Delivery was fast, no pressure, friendly service

Sales
Thank you for the referral Mr Yates, please keep them coming! We hope you enjoy your new BMW 3 SERIES and we hop to see you soon. John Connor, Head of Business.

Pleasant experience

Sales

Quality service provided

Sales
Thank you for the great comments Mr Morris, it will mean a great deal to Phil. Enjoy your new BMW 5 Series. John Connor, Head of Business.

The sales executive Phil Hilton was professional from start to finish. He was very knowledgeable about BMW models. This is our third purchase from him which speaks for itself

Sales
Thank you Mr Dunne, I have made Phil aware of this great feedback. We hope you enjoy your new BMW 3 Series. John Connor, Head of Business.

The experience has been outstanding and would definitely recommend BMW to our family and friends.

Sales
Thank you for the great feedback Mrs Butler, we hope you enjoy your new BMW 2 Series. John Connor, Head of Business

fantastic service,very welcoming atmosphere and very professional salesman.this is the 2nd bmw we have purchased and warren is the salesman we have dealt with on both occasions and will do so again.

Sales
Thank you Mrs Halshaw, I will make sure Warren is aware of this great feedback, we look forward to seeing you again soon. John Connor, Head of Business.

Great experience. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They couldn’t do any more to make the experience of buying a car easy and enjoyable.

Sales
Thank you Mr Bardsley, we certainly value your long standing business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy your new BMW 6 Series. John Connor, Head of Business.

Phillip Hilton was extremely helpful and friendly, Francesca Butterworth was welcoming and gives new meaning to the role of ‘genius’

Sales
Thank you Mr Webster, your great feedback will mean a lot to Francesca and Phil. We hope you enjoy your new BMW M140i. John Connor, Head of Business.

The sales people kept me informed all through the process and fully upto date with any last minute changes. The delivery was hassle free and made me feel very special.

Sales
Thank you Mr Barclay, I'm thrilled you have had a great experience with us here Williams Rochdale. We look forward to seeing you again soon. John Connor, Head of Business.

BWM staff and sales conduct themselves in a very friendly manner and are so welcoming and it’s a pleasure to do business. Others car dealers should take note as I would definitely go back for repeat business.

Sales
Thank you Mrs Cormick, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. We hope you enjoy your new BMW 5 Series