Loading...

ABOUT WILLIAMS ROCHDALE.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Quick efficient service and a friendly customer service team. They have given advisories for things which will need attention in the near future. The staff at Williams BMW Rochdale have always been fantastic!

Service

No courtesy car available, hence 1/2 star down

Service

Very Efficient Service

Service

Work done quickly and efficiently, and car was immaculate when given back. A full explanation of the state of the car was given which was helpfull

Service

Problem with car was fixed, and ready for collection as agreed. Car was also washed for free

Service

BMW Williams Rochdale have always offered a better customer service experience then its sister dealers (not mentioning the Williams in Bolton!). Phones in servicing department are always answered within a very quick time, staff are always available.

Service

Nothing negative to say at all. Good, all completed in stated time.

Service

The work undertaken was explained in none technical language.

Service

Service done to high standard and delivered back on time

Service

Fast service handle job well got car back emasculate clean washed

Service

Fog on both headlights. Asked for Williams to repair or replace as it could be a risk to me. I sent photographs of condensation to support my request. Breaks have been squeaking as well

Service

Start to finish spot on

Service

I was satisfied with the service but i had yo hang a4ound the garage all day to wait. A courtesy lift home and back again would be perfect , having said that i was well looked after at the showroom .

Service

services carried out on time and i was kept informed of progress

Service

kept me informed all through the repair

Service

Poor service

Service

On a few occasions when I called them and they was busy they said they would get the person to call me back but they never got back to me and I ended phoning back .I have to rate this as completely satisfied as it won’t let me summit it ,it’s wrong

Service

After an initial repair to the drivers seat belt the problem was not resolved. Following discussion with BMW UK Jenny Parker was able to arrange for new seat belt to be fitted free of charge which has resolved the problem so very satisfied.

Service

My wife waited for the car whilst the service was carried out,not long to wait at all.

Service

No problems whatsoever

Service

Overall, a good service.

Service

Car wasn't cleaned

Service

My car was fixed and checked over. The girl who looked after me on services was outstanding and made me feel very welcome

Service

Just a bit more detail on the out of warranty checks which I didn't get..

Service

Ok

Service

You always get a good service from bmw on the phone or in store

Service

Polite friendly staff willing to assist.

Service

The customer service and attention to detail was first class

Service

John always works around you and I only deal with 2 people the other person is Jenny both on service department

Service

My service I would rate 100 % was great. However, it was undertaken at same time as a recall notice for Isofix seat anchor mods. The letter from BMW stated that the mod would need 2hrs But the dealers needed my car for 2 days. not good service

Service

Very straight forward to book service. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Service was carried out on time and car was cleaned to good quality.

Service

had to wait over an hour for a lift to the local train station , could of walked in less if had known location...car was advised to be ready round 4pm but was in fact not ready until 5.20pm Not fun spending 3 hours sitting around

Service

Great staff

Service

New vehicle supplied by alternative dealer (sytner) but scratch to paint on delivery day & oil leak after just a week we’re both solved by Williams with the best service possible without question, really made to feel welcome, important & cared for

Service

I just think you should reveu your prices, some of us are ordinary people who cant spell lol.

Service

All went as I was informed, only thing was I had to call to find out if my car was ready, as no one called me even though it had been ready a while.

Service

Prompt, professional, and polite service.

Service

I got just what I expected, good service completed in the time promised.

Service

the people I have used or dealt with where very helpful and though I had to returnlater with my BMW I am Know very satisfied with the cars handling and braking ability Kind Regards John

Service

Delivered an excellent service as promised.

Service

can't think of anything that was below my expectations

Service

n/a

Service

Failed to update the car. Need to bring it back but otherwise happy

Service

Very Helmand informative

Service

Job completed on time as advised.

Service

Efficient and courteous service.

Service

No hassles or issues the job was done and my car returned quickly

Service

Sometimes when I have rung and the service department have been busy with other calls it has taken a while for them to ring me back and on a few occasions I have had to ring them again because they have not contacted me.

Service

Was completely understandable the delays - they were out of your hands for the screen being broken on arrival from supplier

Service

Polite, knowledgeable, flexible.Aisha Iqbal (who sold me my M140i) is a credit to BMW Rochdale. Personable, efficient and really cares. A year on she not only remembered me and my wife but came over to chat, even though I was only in for a service.

Service

No work done on my car

Service

Fast efficient service good front of house team

Service

Always sort out the problems and explain everything .

Service

See above

Service

Service of the car was good I only had one complaint when I tried to arrange an appointment for a book in and was told I would be called back, I wasnt

Service

I am not satisfied with the recent service ( Vehicle Health check,You are not provided any brake pad/discs measurements and videos etc.)

Service

Like I said above the car was ready early which is a great help with work. I have been a customer for several years and find the people on service really helpful and keen to help with any issues.

Service

Again no hassle just quality

Service

I was made to very welcome and the staff were highly efficient

Service

I was seen on time and was waiting for the service to be carried out which was completed on time with the car washed and valeted. It felt again like a new car

Service

Superb level of service, comfortable waiting surroundings

Service

I can honestly say that I have never experienced a dealership who look after you so well

Service

Car is not fit for purpose

Service
We are sorry you feel this way Mr Ahmed but as we have explained to you your car has covered 3500 miles in one month and has suffered body damage already. The tyres already have over 10,000 miles of wear on them.

Good chemistry, good attention to detail. Supportive and knowledgeable.

Sales

Excellent service throughout the salesman went above and beyond.

Sales

The people at the dealership are helpful and courteous and make it a good experience all round

Sales

The entire process was simple, professional, patient (as I really did have to deliberate) and I was kept aware of everything at the necessary points from start to finish.

Sales

I found the staff attentive, listening to my thoughts and requirements. Every query was taken on board and solutions offered. Ultimately I found them to be flexible in order to meet my financial target.

Sales

The car was just what I wanted delivered when stated in perfect condiition

Sales

Always a good great exppireance, staff aways helpful and friendly!

Sales

As stated above we have had several years of service from BMW Williams, the relationship and trust we have in the staff is complete.

Sales

Always more than helpful.

Sales

Vehicle uncovered when ready. Flowers for my wife and umbrella for me

Sales

Excellent service.

Sales

Phil staged managed the process for me perfectly.

Sales

Amazing sales person, friendly, and polite.

Sales

Again, Aisha was very professional and patient. She ensured the process was very smooth, and I'm extremely happy with the product.

Sales

1 Paint protection was a free offer when I discussed the vehicle at weekend then withdrawn when I returned the following day to sign up - not good for customer relations considering the price tag.2 Late Delivery.

Sales

The sale of the car was straight forward and was an overall enjoyable experience and I look forward to the same again in 3 years Time

Sales

as in first answer also the sales person was very helpful & even stayed behind late & never rushed us it never appeared we were being forced into a purchase that was not right for us which is a welcome change from most salespeople

Sales

We were kept up to date with the progress of the vehicle. Aisha Iqbal knew that we were going on holiday on 26 April and she 'pulled out all the stops', to get the car ready by 24th. Wonderful service.

Sales

Great communication of the sales guy Phil at rochdale kept us updated on a daily basis , really friendly and made the day of collecting my car really great , lots of information of how things worked and nothing was to much trouble for him

Sales

I have purchased my last two cars from Cameron Dixon at Rochdale - He is a very efficient and knowledgeable sales operative, who guides me through the purchase process and assists me with any and all queries I come up with!