SERVICE

4.0

NEW CAR SALES

5.0

309 ratings and 118 comments received in the last 90 days.

14 June 2022

I don't think that any more could have been done to make buying a BMW could have been so good , thanks to your sales man, Mr Andy Gardner .

12 June 2022

Car came quicker than expected and really happy with it.

11 June 2022

I found Shahid extremely helpful and friendly. He is an excellent ambassador for Williams BMW

08 June 2022

I did not feel any pressure from Phil which was great, he communicated with me continuously giving me updates about my car. He took his time with me from start to finish and made the whole experience superb.

07 June 2022

I appreciated that the initial proposed delivery date of 28/03/22 had to be put back to May 2022 due to the current economic and Ukraine war circumstances however to take delivery of my new car in 3 months was exceptional.

06 June 2022

Returned all calls answered all questions

05 June 2022

The vehicle was available at the time promised. When we collected the car it was in an immaculate condition. Francesca took a great deal of time to explain to us how the controls and phone worked .She contacted us again a week later to check.

04 June 2022

Excellent service

02 June 2022

Informative and updated regularly on progress with delivery

01 June 2022

Aisha Chan has been fantastic

16 June 2022

Again Ishia is warm, inviting and very professional . Making sure all my needs were met along with a man named John . The service was excellent and I would recommend buying a car from Ishia . 5 stars service.

16 June 2022

Amazing experience jenni Parker I have to say looked after me from the start greeted with a smile took the stress of breaking down away

16 June 2022

treated with courtesy.

10 June 2022

very nice surroundings , very easy to get in and out of.

10 June 2022

Sorted my problem out

07 June 2022

A futuristic dealer with a human touch, even waiting there was a pleasure. Really professional and nice staff

05 June 2022

Very satisfied, brilliant.

04 June 2022

Excellent service staff

03 June 2022

everything done and explained in way we understand

30 May 2022

No complaints, service and MOT done on time. Contacted as soon as ready for collection.

Contact us